Get in touch

Hello

Elan Bogarin
elanbogarin@gmail.com

Jonathan Bogarin
umberto007@gmail.com

Press

Susan Norget (National / NYC)
publicity@norget.com

David Magdael (LA /Awards)
dmagdael@tcdm-associates.com

Karen Larsen (San Francisco)
karen@larsenassc.com

Carlos Gutiérrez (Latinx / Spanish language)
carlos@cinematropical.com

Javier Garcia (Soundtrack)
javier@krakowergroup.com

 

Book a Screening

Theatrical Booking

Michael Tuckman
michael@mtuckmanmedia.com

Festival Booking

Jeffrey Winter. The Film Collaborative
jeffrey@thefilmcollaborative.org

Non-Theatrical Booking

Mia Bruno
bruno.mia@gmail.com